Productive Monday

20 Sep

I am excited to finally have a live portfolio for everyone to view now with me šŸ™‚ It’s easier than telling them just to go check out my site (which I do not mind by any means), but it helps in the personal environment when talking about creating a custom piece. I can’t wait to have everything else finished too. I shall soon have my DBA/LLC…. exciting!

I am starting work on my 5th bridal piece today! It’s going to be a little more simple than the previous ones so I’m actually intrigued to work on it, as it is really easy for me to be extreme and extravagant. I really want to create something that is beautiful and that stands out without pushing too much detail and staying within the simple boundaries of my bride.

Off to shop for some more supplies!

Leave a comment