publicity!

10 Oct

I have made it an effort to wear more pieces out and having people I know wear theirs, and it’s helping getting the word out! I have given out all of my business cards and am onto ordering my 2nd batch!

I even sold my beloved UT made piece to a bride whose colors were exactly that. I mean she just fell in LOVE with it as I had it on. It was nice because I was going to make a custom piece with her colors for her, but that expression on her face when she saw it, priceless! I can’t wait to share her bridals with you all!

Here is one of my pieces that has recently been worn in public:


AND yes, I have another NEW addition! I’m stepping farther and farther outside of my box…. butterflies! Here’s a preview of one of my pieces with the new butterfly option.

Here’s to a productive Sunday and Monday!

Leave a comment